Executive Board

Blackpool Fairness Commission Structure


Dr Arif Rajpura
Director of Public Health

Executive Board Members - Public Sector

Neil Jack
Chief Executive, Blackpool Council
Superintendent Nicola Evans
Lancashire Police
Marie Thompson
Director of Nursing, Blackpool. Fylde & Wyre Teaching Hospitals

Executive Board Members - Private Sector

Helen Fairhurst
Store Manager, Morrisons
Andy Charles
Business Connector Prince Of Wales Trust

Executive Board Members - Voluntary, Community & Faith Sector

Mike Crowther
Chief Officer, Empowerment Advocacy
Alan Reid
Disabilty First
David Houston
CEO, Trinity Hospice
Jake Adams
Owner, Creative Print
Jane Hugo
CEO, Streetlife
Paul Greenwood
Chairman Blackpool Wyre & Fylde CVS
Andy Darron
Executive Director, Groundwork Cheshire, Lancashire & Merseyside
Cannon Dick Cartmell
Lancashire Churches Together
Matthew Burrow
Head of Corporate Assurance, Blackpool, Fylde and Wyre Teaching Hospitals
Dr Sarah Shaw
GP Partners, Layton Medical Centre
Tracy Hopkins
Chief Executive, Blackpool Citizen’s Advice Bureau